References

Miller Diversified Construction

Kurt Miller, President
(419) 867-9119
KMiller@millerdiversified.com

Owens Community College

projects

Michael McDonald, Director of Human Resources
(567) 661-7203
michael_mcdonald6@owens.edu

David Halsey, Director of Facilities & Construction
(567) 661-7846
david_halsey@owens.edu

Danielle Tracy, Director of Operations
(567) 661-7434
danielle_tracy@owens.edu

Sisters of St. Francis/Lourdes University

Mr. Michael Cravens, Director of Facilities & Grounds
(419) 824-3620
mcravens@sistersosf.org

Springfield Local Schools

Dustin Hamilton, Facilities Director
(419) 867-5674
dustinhamilton@springfield-schools.org

Summerfield Schools

Dr. John Hewitt, Superintendent
(734) 279-1035
hewitt@summerfield.k12.mi.us

Sylvania Schools

Dr. Adam Fineske, Superintendent
(419) 824-8512
afineske@sylvaniaschools.org

Alan Bacho, Facilities Director
(419) 824-8512
abacho@sylvaniaschools.org

Toledo Area Regional Transit Authority

Jim Gee, General Manager
(419) 245-5223
jgee@tarta.com

Toledo Lucas County Public Library

Charlie Oswanski, Facilities & Operations
(419) 259-5309
charlie.oswanski@toledolibrary.org

Washington Local Schools

Jay Merritt, Maintenance Director
(419) 473-8360
rmerritt@wls4kids.org

Woodmore Local Schools

Linda Bringman, Superintendent (retired)
(419) 862-1060